Calendar 2019-2020

January

Monday 7th January – Daycare reopens after Christmas holidays

Tuesday 8th January – New Year`s celebration

Thursday 24th January – Coffee morning (08:00-10:00)

February

Thursday 14th February – Valentine’s Day Party

Thursday 28th February – Kalevala Day

March

Thursday 21st March –Purim

April

Friday 12th April – Preparation for Palm Sunday (witches & pussy willows)

Thursday 18th April – Easter Party

Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April – Daycare closed for Easter holidays

May

Wednesday 1st May – Daycare closed for Vappu

Friday 10th May – Mother`s Day coffee morning (08:00-10:00)

Wednesday 29th May – Coffee morning (08:00-10:00)

June

Monday 10 June – Shavuot Party
Friday 21st June – Daycare closed for Midsummer

Friday 28th June – Last day of Daycare before summer holidays

July  Daycare closed for Summer holidays

August

Thursday, 1st August – Daycare reopens after summer

October

Thursday 31st October – Pyjama party

November

Friday 1th November –All Saint´s day  

Friday th November – Father`s Day coffee morning (08:00-10:00)

 

December

Thursday 5th December – Independence Day celebration

Friday 6th December – Daycare closed for Finland`s Independence Day

Friday 20st December – Christmas (+Hanukkah celebration) party & Christmas lunch

Friday 20st December – last day of Daycare before Christmas holidays, daycare closes at 16:00